» » Dusk - Satan's Laws
Dusk - Satan's Laws Album

Dusk - Satan's Laws Album

  • Performer: Dusk
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Satan's Laws
  • Released: 09 Mar 2015
  • Style: Black Metal
  • Label: Neverheard Distro
  • Catalog: NHD045
  • Country: Hungary
  • MP3 version size: 1597 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1431 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 087


1Just A Shadow8:55
2Moti Ragnarokum (Burzum cover)6:54
3To Follow Him Through All Times7:01
4I Inwoke The Dark Powers1:18
5His Ancient Damnation7:20
6Whisper From The Abyss6:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PS111Dusk Satan's Laws ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd)Possession ProductionsPS111Belarus2016


Compilation of previously unreleased EP and two other prev. unreleased songs.
First four songs recorded in 2010.
'Moti Ragnarokum' recorded in 2006.
'Whisper From The Abyss' recorded in 2003.
Compilation remixed and remastered in 2014 by Shadow.
Factory made tape and six panels glossy colour J-card including lyrics.
Released as part of "Dusk 20th Anniversary Box" limited to 66 copies.