» » Pain Of Salvation - Be
Pain Of Salvation - Be Album

Pain Of Salvation - Be Album

  • Performer: Pain Of Salvation
  • Genre: Electron / Rock
  • Title: Be
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Folk Rock, Modern Classical, Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Label: Inside Out Music
  • Catalog: 6099-2, IOMCD 184
  • Country: Germany
  • MP3 version size: 2842 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2355 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 033


1Deus Nova3:18
2Latericus Valete2:27
3Omni - Permanere?2:37
4I Mr. Money
Vocals [Dea Pecuniae] – Cecilia Ringkvist
5Nauticus (Drifting)4:58
6Animae Partus II4:08
7Vocari Dei - Sordes Aestas - Mess Age3:50
8Animae Partus ("I Am")1:48
9 I. Animae Partus - All In The Image Of
10 -
11III I Raise My Glass
Vocals [Dea Pecuniae] – Cecilia Ringkvist
12 II. Machinassiah - Of Gods & Slaves
13Lilium Cruentus (Deus Nova) - On The Loss Of Innocence5:28
14 Deus Nova Mobile - ... And A God Is Born
15Pluvius Aestivus - Of Summer Rain (Homines Fabula Initium)5:00
16II Permanere
Vocals [Dea Pecuniae] – Cecilia Ringkvist
17Imago (Homines Partus)
Lyrics By, Written-By – Jan Levander
18Nihil Morari - (Homines Fabula Finis)6:21
19Diffidentia (Breaching The Core) - Exitus - Drifting II7:36
20Iter Impius - Martius, Son Of Mars - Obitus Diotinus
Written-By – Fredrik Hermansson
21 Prologue
22 III. Machinageddon Nemo Idoneus Aderat Qui Responderet
23 Dea Pecuniae 10:09
24Martius/Nauticus II6:41
25 IV. Machinauticus - Of The Ones With No Hope


  • Bass [Fretted And Fretless], Double Bass, Vocals [Harmony], Steel Drums, PhotographyKristoffer Gildenlöw
  • Cello [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Magnus Lanning
  • Clarinet [Bass] [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Dries Van Den Poel
  • Clarinet [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Nils-Åke Pettersson
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Cowbell, DjembeJohan Langell
  • Engineer [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Alfred Magnusson
  • Flute [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Åsa Karlberg
  • Guitar [Electric], Acoustic Guitar, Vocals [Harmony], CongasJohan Hallgren
  • Mastered ByThomas Eberger
  • Narrator [Animae's Narration]Alex R. Morgan, Donald K. Morgan, Donald Morgan
  • Oboe [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Anette Kumlin
  • Organ [Church]Mats Stenlund
  • Photography – Lars Ardarve, Per Hillblom
  • Piano [Grand], Harpsichord, Keyboards, Percussion, Tom Tom [Large]Fredrik Hermansson
  • Recorded By [Bass]Kristoffer Gildenlöw
  • Recorded By [Church Organ]D. Gildenlöw
  • Recorded By [Drums; Assistance]D. Gildenlöw, J. Langell
  • Recorded By [Drums], Mixed By [Mixing Feedback]Jens Bogren
  • Recorded By [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Lars "Ludde" Lundin
  • Tuba [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Sven-Olof Juvas
  • Viola [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Kristina Ekman
  • Violin [1st] [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Mihai Cucu
  • Violin [2nd] [The Orchestra Of Eternity]Camilla Arvidsson
  • Vocals, Choir, Voice, Vocals [Harmony], Guitar [Electric], Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Other [Chinese Archo], Tom Tom, Tom Tom [Roto-toms], Mandolin [Body], Shaker [Eggs], Percussion [Floor], Cymbal [Broken], Sampler, Programmed ByDaniel Gildenlöw
  • Voice ["there Is Room For All God's Creatures"]Molly Fahey
  • Voice [Miss Mediocrity]Blair Wilson, Gaby Howatt
  • Voice [News Casts]Jackie Crotinger, Ross Crotinger
  • Voice [News Casts], Lyrics By [News Casts, Fake Interview], Recorded By [Fake News Casts, Fake Interviews, Fake Orgasms, Car Scene], PhotographyJim Howatt
  • Voice [News Casts], Voice [Car Scene], Lyrics By [News Casts, Fake Interview], PhotographyKim Howatt
  • Voice [Radio Interview]Blair Wilson, Tom Kleich
  • Written-by [Concept, Research, Original Stories, Music], Lyrics By, Lyrics By [Narrations, Texts, News Casts, Fake Interview], Producer, Recorded By [Percussion, Cecilia Ringkvist And Rest], Mixed By, Mastered By [Pre-mastered], Mastered By [Assistance], Artwork By [Artwork And Logotypes], PhotographyDaniel Gildenlöw


  • Barcode: 5 052205 021286
  • Label Code: 06975


  • Licensed From – Inside Out Music
  • Copyright (c) – Inside Out Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.