» » Skelator - Time Of The Sword Rulers
Skelator - Time Of The Sword Rulers Album

Skelator - Time Of The Sword Rulers Album

  • Performer: Skelator
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Time Of The Sword Rulers
  • Released: 01 Sep 2008
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal
  • Label: Metal On Metal Records
  • Catalog: MOMR08005
  • Country: Italy
  • MP3 version size: 1677 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1981 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 519


1Siege Of Gondor6:28
2Time Of The Sword Rulers1:29
3She-Ra (You Will Be Mine)4:24
4The Dark Tower4:01
5You Traveled Many Miles (For A Heavy Metal Show)5:42
6The Coming Of Chaos07:31
7Heavy Metal Sacrifice5:55
8Save The Devil (From His Cage)4:00
9Death To The False4:58
10In Metal We Trust6:37
11The Wrath Of Odin's Sons15:17


"Time of the Sword Rulers" contains the re-mixed and re-mastered songs from the "Swords" EP (tracks 1-5) and "The Gore of War" split EP (tracks 6-9) plus 2 bonus tracks:
- "Save The Devil (From His Cage)" (never released before, recorded under the side project name SHREDDER, with Jason Conde-Houston and Jesse Jensen),
- "She-Ra (You Will Be Mine)" (previously unreleased version).


  • Barcode: 8022167090054