» » Various - Hotline Miami Official Soundtrack
Various - Hotline Miami Official Soundtrack Album

Various - Hotline Miami Official Soundtrack Album

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Electron
  • Title: Hotline Miami Official Soundtrack
  • Released: 03 May 2015
  • Style: Experimental, New Beat, Hip Hop
  • Label: Moribund Records
  • Catalog: MR-002
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1362 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2072 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 816


1Sun ArawHorse Steppin
2El HuervoDaisuke
Featuring – Shelby Cinca
3Jasper ByrneMiami
4Jasper ByrneHotline
5PertubatorMiami Disco
7ScattleKnock Knock
9Elliott BerlinMusikk Per Automattik
11El HuervoCrush
12PerturbatorElectric Dreams
13Eirik SuhrkeA New Morning
14ScattleInner Animal
15El HuervoTurf Main
18CoConuts Silver Lights
20Sun ArawDeep Cover


Cassette version of the official Soundtrack of Hotline Miami compilation. Video game designed and distributed by Dennaton. Cassette recorded in Moribund Records. Missing a few songs from the official soundtrack and in different order form the official soundtrack. Recorded to Sony C-90 cassette tape. Track 20 is cut off due to cassette size. Master cassette tape recorded in April 2015, cover art and release date on May 3, 2015. Only one master copy exists due to lack of resources but more will be produced over time either upon request or when resources are readily available.

Recorded on Onyo dual cassette deck. Inside label includes the four questions that Richard asks hand written: "Do you like hurting other people?", "Who is leaving messages on your answering machine?", "Where are you right now?", "Why are we having this conversation?"


  • Pressed By – Moribund Records – MR-002